NEW CUSTOMERS - WIN A $50 GIFT VOUCHER!

Book with us for the first time in January 2019,
and go into the draw to win a $50 dog grooming voucher!

Christmas / New Year Opening Hours

🎄 Our 3 salons will be open up to Christmas, with Glenunga open between Christmas and New Year – contact us to make a booking for the festive season! 🐾

Glenunga:
Monday 17 December – Saturday 22 December
Monday 24 December
Thursday 27 December – Friday 28 December
Wednesday 2 January – Saturday 5 January

Blackwood:
Tuesday 18 December – Saturday 22 December
Wednesday 2 January – Saturday 5 January

Rostrevor:
Wednesday 19 December
Friday 21 December – Saturday 22 December
Friday 4 January – Saturday 5 January

Positions Available

Check out what positions we are currently advertising, and how you could join our team.

Join us on Facebook

Follow us, and be kept up to date with
our current promotions and activities.

🎄 CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS - UPDATE ℹ️

Our 3 salons will be open up to Christmas, with Glenunga open between Christmas and New Year - contact us to make a booking for the festive season! 🐾

Glenunga:
Monday 17 December - Saturday 22 December
Monday 24 December
Thursday 27 December - Friday 28 December ℹ️
Wednesday 2 January - Saturday 5 January

Blackwood:
Tuesday 18 December - Saturday 22 December
Wednesday 2 January - Saturday 5 January

Rostrevor:
Wednesday 19 December
Friday 21 December - Saturday 22 December
Friday 4 January - Saturday 5 January
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook